Hot topics and recent developments in labour and employment law

1 p.m. – 2 p.m. ET
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. MT
10 a.m. – 11 a.m. PT

This session is only available via webinar

CPD/CLE Accreditation

LSBC: This session is registered for 1 hour of CPD credit with the Law Society of British Columbia.

LSO: This program is eligible for up to 1 Substantive Hour with the Law Society of Ontario.

Join us for a complimentary 1-hour webinar where we will highlight the changes you need to know about and identify the trends that we expect to affect your workplace in 2019.

Topics will include:

  • Update on Quebec’s new draft regulation concerning personnel placement agencies and temporary foreign worker recruitment agencies
  • The latest on workplace harassment and investigations
  • Drug and alcohol testing checklist for employers

Speakers

Andy Pushalik, Partner, Toronto

April Kosten, Partner, Calgary

Ryan Martin, Associate, Montréal

Questions

Please contact Melis Dimitriou, Client Development Coordinator, Events, at melis.dimitriou@dentons.com or +1 416 361 2336.

Register now

Pamela Chan Ebejer

About Pamela Chan Ebejer

Pam Chan Ebejer is a senior associate in our Employment and Labour group. Pam advises employers on all areas of human rights, labour and employment law, including employment contracts and policies, employment standards, discipline and termination, workplace accommodation, collective agreement administration, and workplace safety and insurance. In her employment and labour practice,

Full bio